Contact Us

Myeloma Foundation of Australia Inc.
T/A Myeloma Australia

ABN 30 476 390 368
333 Swan St, Richmond, Vic, 3121
Tel:  + 61 3 9428 7444
Fax: + 61 3 9428 4844

Contacts

CEO
Steve Roach – steve.roach@myeloma.org.au
Fundraising / Support Services
Pina Civitarese – pina@myeloma.org.au
Accounts / Support Services
Alex Dawson – alex.dawson@myeloma.org.au
Holistic Care Consultant
Stuart McDonald – stuart.mcdonald@myeloma.org.au

Marketing / Fundraising
Matt Maudlin – matt.maudlin@myeloma.org.au

Telephone Support Line

Patients and carers wishing to contact one of our Myeloma Support Nurses
using the Free Call Myeloma Support Line Programme please phone:
1800 M Y E L O M A (1800 693 566)

Support Nurse Manager
Hayley King – hayley.king@myeloma.org.au
Support Nurse Manager
Nella Combe – nella.combe@myeloma.org.au
Support Nurse
Jo Gardiner – jo.gardiner@myeloma.org.au
Support Nurse
Jacqui Keogh – jacqui.keogh@myeloma.org.au

Support Nurse
Laura Jones – laura.jones@myeloma.org.au

Support Nurse
Elli Foley – elli.foley@myeloma.org.au

Victorian Division

Chairperson: Captain Patrick Michaelson
Phone: 1300 632 100 (toll free – Head Office)

New South Wales Division

Chairperson: TBA
Phone: 1300 632 100 (toll free – Head Office)
Email: support@myeloma.org.au

South Australian Division

Chairperson: Ian Driver
Phone: (08) 8556 6041
Email: sandrian7@bigpond.com

The Board

President – Brian Rosengarten
Vice President – TBA
Chief Executive Officer – Steve Roach
Services Committee Representative – Ian Driver
Executive Board Member – Peter Allen
MSAG Chairperson – Professor Miles Prince
MSAG Secretary – Dr Elizabeth Johnson
Board Member – Adam Schwab
Treasurer – Peter O’Brien
Secretary – Jeffrey Hanlon
Board Member – John McLennan

If you wish to get in touch with any of the Board Members please contact Head Office
Phone: (03) 9428 7444
Toll Free: 1300 632 100
Email: support@myeloma.org.au