Myeloma Australia Head Office

333 Swan St, Richmond, Vic, 3121


Tel:  + 61 3 9428 7444

Main Office

CEO

Steve Roach

steve.roach@myeloma.org.au

Finance / Support Services

Alex Dawson

alex.dawson@myeloma.org.au

Fundraising / Support Services

Pina Civitarese

pina@myeloma.org.au

Marketing /

Fundraising

Matt Maudlin

matt.maudlin@myeloma.org.au

Nursing &

Programs Manager

Hayley Beer

hayley.beer@myeloma.org.au

Nursing & Patient Services Manager

Nella Combe

nella.combe@myeloma.org.au

South Australia/ NT

Senior Myeloma Nurse Specialist

Jo Gardiner

jo.gardiner@myeloma.org.au

New South Wales

Senior Myeloma Nurse

Jacqui Keogh

jacqui.keogh@myeloma.org.au

Victoria

Myeloma Support Nurse

Laura Jones

laura.jones@myeloma.org.au

Myeloma Support Nurse

Elli Foley

elli.foley@myeloma.org.au

Western Australia

Myeloma Support Nurse

Narelle Smith

narelle.smith@myeloma.org.au

Myeloma Support Nurse

Kerin Young

kerin.young@myeloma.org.au

Board Members

President

Brian Rosengarten

 

Vice President

TBA

 

Chief Executive Officer

Steve Roach

Services Committee Representative

Ian Driver

 

Executive Board Member

Peter Allen

 

MSAG Chairperson

Professor Miles Prince

MSAG Secretary

Dr Elizabeth Johnson

 

Board Member

Adam Schwab

 

Treasurer

Peter O’Brien

Secretary

Jeffrey Hanlon

 

Board Member

John McLennan