Our myeloma nursing team

Hayley Beer

Hayley Beer

Nursing and Programs Manager
(Currently on maternity leave)

hayley.beer@myeloma.org.au

Nella Combe

Nella Combe

Myeloma Support Nurse Manager

nella.combe@myeloma.org.au

Jo Gardiner

Jo Gardiner

Senior Myeloma Nurse Specialist

South Australia and Northern Territory

jo.gardiner@myeloma.org.au

Jacqui Keogh

Jacqui Keogh

Senior Myeloma Support Nurse

New South Wales and ACT

jacqui.keogh@myeloma.org.au

Elli Foley

Elli Foley

Myeloma Support Nurse

Victoria

elli.foley@myeloma.org.au

Laura Jones

Laura Jones

Myeloma Support Nurse

Victoria

laura.jones@myeloma.org.au

Kerin Young

Kerin Young

Myeloma Support Nurse

Western Australia

kerin.young@myeloma.org.au

Narelle Smith

Narelle Smith

Myeloma Support Nurse

Western Australia

narelle.smith@myeloma.org.au

Head office staff

Steve Roach

Steve Roach

Alex Dawson

Alex Dawson

Finance / Support Services
alex.dawson@myeloma.org.au

Pina Civitarese

Pina Civitarese

Fundraising / Support Services
pina@myeloma.org.au

Matt Maudlin

Matt Maudlin

Fundraising and Sponsorship
matt.maudlin@myeloma.org.au

Board and Office Bearers

President

Brian Rosengarten

Treasurer

Peter O’Brien

Secretary

Jeffrey Hanlon

Services Committee Representative

Ian Driver

Director / Chair of MSAG

Professor Miles Prince AM

Director / Convenor of MSAG

Dr Elizabeth Johnson

Director / Executive Committee Member

Peter Allen

Director

Adam Schwab

Director

John McLennan