Wellness, Exercise and Nutrition

Friday 25 February 2022

Myeloma Australia is delighted to invite you to a free online educational event for people living with myeloma, their family and friends. This is a great opportunity to learn more about myeloma and related topics from experts in the field.

Speakers and Topics:

Debbie Cooper

Accredited Exercise Physiologist at Health, Function, Rehabilitation, Care, Nedlands

Topic: Exercise Medicine: Multiple Myeloma

Clemency Nicolson

Accredited Practising Dietitian at The Nutrition Specialists, Innaloo

Topic: Managing Nutrition with Myeloma

Time:

AWDT (Perth):  10:00am -11:35am
AEDT (Melb/Hobart/Syd):  1:00pm – 2:35pm
AEST (Brisbane):  12:00pm – 1:35pm
ACDT (Adelaide): 12:30pm – 2:05pm
ACST (Darwin): 11:30am – 1:05pm

For any queries or technical difficulties, please call 1800 693 566 or email nurses@myeloma.org.au

Please take the time to fill in our evaluation form, all feedback is welcome. (only available during/after the seminar)