Date/Time
Date(s) - Thursday, 10 Jun 2021
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Categories

For Online attendance:

This group will be conducted through Zoom video conferencing technology. This will allow us to continue delivering ongoing support and education to the myeloma community. Zoom can be accessed through a computer, iPad or smartphone with an internet connection.

Please familiarise yourself with our Information and Support Group Agreement which outlines the expectations of group members to ensure it is a safe and supportive space

If dialling in using an iPad, iPhone or smart phone you will first need to download the Zoom Cloud Meetings app via the App store or Google Play store.  If you don’t have access to a computer, iPad or smart phone you can still access this meeting by using your telephone.

7pm AEST

5pm AWST

6.30pm ACST

Zoom Video Link:  https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84423640945
Join by phone: +61 8 7150 1149
Meeting ID:
844 2364 0945

Please familiarise yourself with our Information and Support Group Agreement which outlines the expectations of group members to ensure it is a safe and supportive space

To RSVP and for any inquiries please contact
Emma-Jane Furphy
M: 
0426 404 233
E:
EJ.Furphy@myeloma.org.au

Map Unavailable