Myeloma Australia operations during the Coronavirus restrictions

As most of our staff are currently working from home, if you need to contact us please email support@myeloma.org.au  This email address is being monitored daily.

Alternatively, please email the staff member directly. Email addresses can be found below or on our Myeloma Australia Team page.

If you would like to contact one of our Nurses

Email: nurses@myeloma.org.au
Telephone Support Line: 1800 693 566 (Mon to Fri 9am to 5pm EST)

Myeloma Australia Head Office

333 Swan St, Richmond, Vic, 3121


Tel:  + 61 3 9428 7444

Head Office

Chief Executive
Officer

Steve Roach
steve.roach@myeloma.org.au

Finance / Support Services

Alex Dawson

alex.dawson@myeloma.org.au

Communication / Support Services

Pina Civitarese

pina@myeloma.org.au

Support Services

Sam Zeps

samantha.zeps@myeloma.org.au

MSAG Project Manager & Liaison

Jacqueline Tate

jacqueline.tate@myeloma.org.au

Community Engagement / Fundraising

Matt Maudlin

matt.maudlin@myeloma.org.au

New South Wales

Senior Myeloma Nurse
State Manager NSW

Jacqui Keogh

jacqui.keogh@myeloma.org.au

Myeloma Support Nurse
Newcastle

Juliet Hill

juliet.hill@myeloma.org.au

Myeloma Support Nurse
Newcastle

Rachel McCann

rachel.mccann@myeloma.org.au

South Australia / Northern Territory

Senior  Specialist
Myeloma Nurse

Jo Gardiner

jo.gardiner@myeloma.org.au

Myeloma Support Nurse

Alicia Hopper

alicia.hopper@myeloma.org.au

Queensland

Myeloma Support Nurse

Tash Clarke

natasha.clarke@myeloma.org.au

Myeloma Support Nurse

Megan McDowell

megan.mcdowell@myeloma.org.au

Tasmania

Myeloma Support Nurse

Deborah Thompson

deborah.thompson@myeloma.org.au

Victoria

Nursing and
Programs Manager

Hayley Beer

hayley.beer@myeloma.org.au

Nursing and Patient
Services Manager

Nella Combe

nella.combe@myeloma.org.au

Myeloma Support Nurse

Laura Jones
laura.jones@myeloma.org.au

Myeloma Support Nurse

Emma-Jane Furphy
EJ.Furphy@myeloma.org.au

Western Australia

Myeloma Support Nurse

Kerin Young

kerin.young@myeloma.org.au

Myeloma Support Nurse

Narelle Smith

narelle.smith@myeloma.org.au

Board Members

President

Brian Rosengarten OAM

Board Member /
Chair of MSAG

Professor Miles Prince AM

Vice President

TBA

Board Member /
Executive Committee Member

Peter Allan OAM

Treasurer

Peter O’Brien

Board Member

Ian Driver

Board Member

John McLennan

Secretary

Jeffrey Hanlon

Board Member

Adam Schwab

Board Member

Ajay Bhatia