For any myeloma related queries,
please contact one of our Myeloma Support Nurses:

Telephone Support Line: 1800 693 566
(Mon to Fri 9am to 5pm AEST)

Email: nurses@myeloma.org.au

Myeloma Australia Head Office

333 Swan St, Richmond, Vic, 3121

Tel: + 61 3 9428 7444

Head Office

Interim Co-CEO

Hayley Beer

hayley.beer@myeloma.org.au

Finance & Support Services Coordinator

Alex Dawson

alex.dawson@myeloma.org.au

Nursing & Programs Manager

Hayley Beer

hayley.beer@myeloma.org.au

Nursing & Patient Services Manager

Nella Combe

nella.combe@myeloma.org.au

Nursing Support Services

Sam Zeps

samantha.zeps@myeloma.org.au

MSAG Project Manager & Liaison

Jacqueline Tate

jacqueline.tate@myeloma.org.au

Marketing & Fundraising Coordinator

Rita Hughes

rita.hughes@myeloma.org.au

Relationship Manager Philanthropy

Deb Cutts

deb.cutts@myeloma.org.au

New South Wales

Senior Myeloma Nurse
State Manager NSW

Jacqui Keogh

jacqui.keogh@myeloma.org.au

Myeloma Support Nurse
Newcastle

Juliet Hill

juliet.hill@myeloma.org.au

Myeloma Support Nurse

Cath Bowley

cath.bowley@myeloma.org.au

Myeloma Support Nurse

Diana Yun

diana.yun@myeloma.org.au

Myeloma Support Nurse

Tina Gordon

tina.gordon@myeloma.org.au

Community Engagement & Fundraising Executive

Robert O’Brien

robert.obrien@myeloma.org.au

South Australia / Northern Territory

Senior  Specialist
Myeloma Nurse

Jo Gardiner

jo.gardiner@myeloma.org.au

Myeloma Support Nurse

Alicia Hopper

alicia.hopper@myeloma.org.au

Queensland

Myeloma Support Nurse

Tash Clarke

natasha.clarke@myeloma.org.au

Myeloma Support Nurse

Megan McDowell

megan.mcdowell@myeloma.org.au

Tasmania

Myeloma Support Nurse

Deborah Thompson

deborah.thompson@myeloma.org.au

Victoria

Senior Myeloma Nurse – Special Projects

Emma-Jane Furphy

EJ.Furphy@myeloma.org.au

Myeloma Support Nurse

Emma Huybens

emma.huybens@myeloma.org.au

Myeloma Support Nurse

Laura Jones

laura.jones@myeloma.org.au

Myeloma Support Nurse

Rachel McCann

rachel.mccann@myeloma.org.au

Western Australia

Myeloma Support Nurse

Narelle Smith

narelle.smith@myeloma.org.au

Myeloma Support Nurse

Daniel Berk

daniel.berk@myeloma.org.au

Board Members

President

Brian Rosengarten OAM

Board Member

Professor Miles Prince AM

Vice President

TBA

Board Member

Peter Allan OAM

Treasurer

Peter O’Brien

Board Member

Ian Driver

Board Member

Anree Wogan

Secretary

Jeffrey Hanlon

Board Member

Adam Schwab

Board Member

Ajay Bhatia