Myeloma Australia operations during the Coronavirus restrictions

As most of our staff are currently working from home, if you need to contact us please email  This email address is being monitored daily.

Alternatively, please email the staff member directly. Email addresses can be found below or on our Myeloma Australia Team page.

If you would like to contact one of our Nurses: 

Telephone Support Line: 1800 693 566 (Mon to Fri 9am to 5pm EST)

Myeloma Australia Head Office

333 Swan St, Richmond, Vic, 3121

Tel: + 61 3 9428 7444

Head Office

Chief Executive Officer

Steve Roach

Finance / Support Services

Alex Dawson

Communication / Support Services

Pina Civitarese

Support Services

Sam Zeps

MSAG Project Manager & Liaison

Jacqueline Tate

Community Engagement / Fundraising

Matt Maudlin

Major Gifts, Philanthropy & Corporate Partnerships

Olivia Myeza

New South Wales

Senior Myeloma Nurse
State Manager NSW

Jacqui Keogh

Myeloma Support Nurse

Juliet Hill

Myeloma Support Nurse

Rachel McCann

South Australia / Northern Territory

Senior  Specialist
Myeloma Nurse

Jo Gardiner

Myeloma Support Nurse

Alicia Hopper


Myeloma Support Nurse

Tash Clarke

Myeloma Support Nurse

Megan McDowell


Myeloma Support Nurse

Deborah Thompson


Nursing and
Programs Manager

Hayley Beer

Nursing and Patient
Services Manager

Nella Combe

Myeloma Support Nurse

Laura Jones

Myeloma Support Nurse

Emma-Jane Furphy

Western Australia

Myeloma Support Nurse


Myeloma Support Nurse

Narelle Smith

Board Members


Brian Rosengarten OAM

Board Member /
Chair of MSAG

Professor Miles Prince AM

Vice President


Board Member /
Executive Committee Member

Peter Allan OAM


Peter O’Brien

Board Member

Ian Driver

Board Member



Jeffrey Hanlon

Board Member

Adam Schwab

Board Member

Ajay Bhatia