Myeloma Australia Head Office

333 Swan St, Richmond, Vic, 3121

Tel: + 61 3 9428 7444

For any myeloma related queries, please contact one of our Myeloma Support Nurses:

Email: nurses@myeloma.org.au
Telephone Support Line: 1800 693 566 (Mon to Fri 9am to 5pm AEST)

Head Office

Chief Executive Officer

Steve Roach

steve.roach@myeloma.org.au

Finance & Support Services Coordinator

Alex Dawson

alex.dawson@myeloma.org.au

Nursing & Programs Manager

Hayley Beer

hayley.beer@myeloma.org.au

Nursing & Patient Services Manager

Nella Combe

nella.combe@myeloma.org.au

MyeNews Coordinator & Support Services

Pina Civitarese

pina@myeloma.org.au

Nursing Support Services

Sam Zeps

samantha.zeps@myeloma.org.au

MSAG Project Manager & Liaison

Jacqueline Tate

jacqueline.tate@myeloma.org.au

Community Engagement & Fundraising Manager

Matt Maudlin

matt.maudlin@myeloma.org.au

Major Gifts, Philanthropy & Corporate Partnerhsips

Olivia Myeza

olivia.myeza@myeloma.org.au

Marketing & Fundraising Coordinator

Rita Hughes

rita.hughes@myeloma.org.au

xxx

Olivia Myeza

olivia.myeza@myeloma.org.au

New South Wales

Senior Myeloma Nurse
State Manager NSW

Jacqui Keogh

jacqui.keogh@myeloma.org.au

Myeloma Support Nurse
Newcastle

Juliet Hill

juliet.hill@myeloma.org.au

Myeloma Support Nurse

Cath Bowley

cath.bowley@myeloma.org.au

Myeloma Support Nurse

Diana Yun

diana.yun@myeloma.org.au

Community Engagement & Fundraising Executive

Robert O’Brien

robert.obrien@myeloma.org.au

South Australia / Northern Territory

Senior  Specialist
Myeloma Nurse

Jo Gardiner

jo.gardiner@myeloma.org.au

Myeloma Support Nurse

Alicia Hopper

alicia.hopper@myeloma.org.au

Queensland

Myeloma Support Nurse

Tash Clarke

natasha.clarke@myeloma.org.au

Myeloma Support Nurse

Megan McDowell

megan.mcdowell@myeloma.org.au

Tasmania

Myeloma Support Nurse

Deborah Thompson

deborah.thompson@myeloma.org.au

Victoria

Senior Myeloma Nurse – Special Projects

Emma-Jane Furphy

EJ.Furphy@myeloma.org.au

Myeloma Support Nurse

Emma Huybens

emma.huybens@myeloma.org.au

Myeloma Support Nurse (currently on mat leave)

Laura Jones

laura.jones@myeloma.org.au

Myeloma Support Nurse

Rachel McCann

rachel.mccann@myeloma.org.au

Western Australia

Myeloma Support Nurse

Narelle Smith

narelle.smith@myeloma.org.au

Myeloma Support Nurse

Daniel Berk

daniel.berk@myeloma.org.au

Board Members

President

Brian Rosengarten OAM

Board Member

Professor Miles Prince AM

Vice President

TBA

Board Member /
Executive Committee Member

Peter Allan OAM

Treasurer

Peter O’Brien

Board Member

Ian Driver

Board Member

Anree Wogan

Secretary

Jeffrey Hanlon

Board Member

Adam Schwab

Board Member

Ajay Bhatia