Our Myeloma Nurse Team Leaders

Hayley Beer

Hayley Beer

Nursing and Programs Manager
(Currently on maternity leave)

hayley.beer@myeloma.org.au

Nella Combe

Nella Combe

Nursing and Patient Services Manager

nella.combe@myeloma.org.au

Jo Gardiner

Jo Gardiner

Senior Specialist Myeloma Nurse

South Australia and Northern Territory

jo.gardiner@myeloma.org.au

Jacqui Keogh

Jacqui Keogh

Senior Myeloma Nurse
State Manager NSW

New South Wales and ACT

jacqui.keogh@myeloma.org.au

Our Myeloma Nursing Team

Geo Sobrio

Geo Sobrio

Myeloma Support Nurse

New South Wales

geo.sobrio@myeloma.org.au

Juliet Hill

Juliet Hill

Myeloma Support Nurse

New South Wales – Newcastle

juliet.hill@myeloma.org.au

Rachel McCann

Rachel McCann

Myeloma Support Nurse

New South Wales – Newcastle

rachel.mccann@myeloma.org.au

Deborah Thompson

Deborah Thompson

Myeloma Support Nurse

Tasmania

deborah.thompson@myeloma.org.au

Tash Clarke

Tash Clarke

Myeloma Support Nurse

Queensland

natasha.clarke@myeloma.org.au

Megan McDowell

Megan McDowell

Myeloma Support Nurse

Queensland

megan.mcdowell@myeloma.org.au

Laura Jones

Laura Jones

Myeloma Support Nurse
(Currently on maternity leave)

Victoria

laura.jones@myeloma.org.au

Elli Foley

Elli Foley

Myeloma Support Nurse

Victoria

elli.foley@myeloma.org.au

Emma-Jane Furphy

Emma-Jane Furphy

Myeloma Support Nurse

Victoria

EJ.Furphy@myeloma.org.au

Kerin Young

Kerin Young

Myeloma Support Nurse

Western Australia

kerin.young@myeloma.org.au

Narelle Smith

Narelle Smith

Myeloma Support Nurse

Western Australia

narelle.smith@myeloma.org.au

Head Office Staff

Steve Roach

Steve Roach

Alex Dawson

Alex Dawson

Finance / Support Services
alex.dawson@myeloma.org.au

Pina Civitarese

Pina Civitarese

Communication / Support Services
pina@myeloma.org.au

Samantha Zeps

Samantha Zeps

Support Services
samantha.zeps@myeloma.org.au

Jacqueline Tate

Jacqueline Tate

MSAG Project Manager & Liaison
jacqueline.tate@myeloma.org.au

Community Engagement & Fundraising

Matt Maudlin

Matt Maudlin

Community Engagement & Fundraising Manager
matt.maudlin@myeloma.org.au

Santosh Ojha

Santosh Ojha

Community Engagement & Fundraising
New South Wales
santosh.ojha@myeloma.org.au

Board and Office Bearers

President

Brian Rosengarten

Treasurer

Peter O’Brien

Secretary

Jeffrey Hanlon

Director

Ian Driver

Director / Chair of MSAG

Professor Miles Prince AM

Director / Convenor of MSAG

Dr Elizabeth Johnson

Director / Executive Committee Member

Peter Allen

Director

Adam Schwab

Director

John McLennan

Director

Ajay Bhatia