Our Myeloma Nurse Team Leaders

Hayley Beer

Hayley Beer

Nursing and Programs Manager

hayley.beer@myeloma.org.au

Nella Combe

Nella Combe

Nursing and Patient Services Manager

nella.combe@myeloma.org.au

Jo Gardiner

Jo Gardiner

Senior Specialist Myeloma Nurse

South Australia and Northern Territory

jo.gardiner@myeloma.org.au

Jacqui Keogh

Jacqui Keogh

Senior Myeloma Nurse
State Manager NSW

New South Wales and ACT

jacqui.keogh@myeloma.org.au

Our Myeloma Nursing Team

Catherine Bowley

Catherine Bowley

Myeloma Support Nurse

New South Wales

cath.bowley@myeloma.org.au

Juliet Hill

Juliet Hill

Myeloma Support Nurse

New South Wales – Newcastle

juliet.hill@myeloma.org.au

Alicia Hopper

Alicia Hopper

Myeloma Support Nurse

South Australia

alicia.hopper@myeloma.org.au

Deborah Thompson

Deborah Thompson

Myeloma Support Nurse

Tasmania

deborah.thompson@myeloma.org.au

Tash Clarke

Tash Clarke

Myeloma Support Nurse

Queensland

natasha.clarke@myeloma.org.au

Megan McDowell

Megan McDowell

Myeloma Support Nurse

Queensland

megan.mcdowell@myeloma.org.au

Daniel Berk

Daniel Berk

Myeloma Support Nurse

Western Australia

daniel.berk@myeloma.org.au

Narelle Smith

Narelle Smith

Myeloma Support Nurse

Western Australia

narelle.smith@myeloma.org.au

Rachel McCann

Rachel McCann

Myeloma Support Nurse

Victoria

rachel.mccann@myeloma.org.au

Emma Huybens

Emma Huybens

Myeloma Support Nurse

Victoria

emma.huybens@myeloma.org.au

Laura Jones

Laura Jones

Myeloma Support Nurse

Victoria (Currently on maternity leave)

laura.jones@myeloma.org.au

Emma-Jane Furphy

Emma-Jane Furphy

Senior Myeloma Nurse – Special Projects

Victoria

EJ.Furphy@myeloma.org.au

Head Office Staff

Steve Roach

Steve Roach

Alex Dawson

Alex Dawson

Finance and Support Services Coordinator
alex.dawson@myeloma.org.au

Pina Civitarese

Pina Civitarese

MyeNews Coordinator and Support Services
pina@myeloma.org.au

Samantha Zeps

Samantha Zeps

Nursing Support Services
samantha.zeps@myeloma.org.au

Jacqueline Tate

Jacqueline Tate

MSAG Programs Manager & Liaison
jacqueline.tate@myeloma.org.au

Community Engagement & Fundraising

Matt Maudlin

Matt Maudlin

Community Engagement & Fundraising Manager
matt.maudlin@myeloma.org.au

Olivia Myeza

Olivia Myeza

Manager Philanthropy,
Major Gifts & Corporate Giving

olivia.myeza@myeloma.org.au

Rita Hughes

Rita Hughes

Marketing & Fundraising Coordinator
rita.hughes@myeloma.org.au

Board and Office Bearers

President

Brian Rosengarten OAM

Treasurer

Peter O’Brien

Secretary

Jeffrey Hanlon

Board Member

Ian Driver

Board Member

Professor Miles Prince AM

Board Member / Executive Committee Member

Peter Allen OAM

Board Member

Adam Schwab

Board Member

Annree Wogan

Board Member

Ajay Bhatia