Our Myeloma Nurse Team Leaders

Hayley Beer

Hayley Beer

Manager, Programs and Services

hayley.beer@myeloma.org.au

Nella Combe

Nella Combe

Nursing and Patient Services Manager

nella.combe@myeloma.org.au

Jo Gardiner

Jo Gardiner

Senior Specialist Myeloma Nurse

South Australia and Northern Territory

jo.gardiner@myeloma.org.au

Jacqui Keogh

Jacqui Keogh

Senior Myeloma Nurse
State Manager NSW

New South Wales and ACT

jacqui.keogh@myeloma.org.au

Our Myeloma Nursing Team

Catherine Bowley

Catherine Bowley

Myeloma Support Nurse

New South Wales

cath.bowley@myeloma.org.au

Diana Yun

Diana Yun

Myeloma Support Nurse

New South Wales

diana.yun@myeloma.org.au

Narelle Smith

Narelle Smith

Myeloma Support Nurse

Western Australia

narelle.smith@myeloma.org.au

Alicia Hopper

Alicia Hopper

Myeloma Support Nurse

South Australia

alicia.hopper@myeloma.org.au

Tash Clarke

Tash Clarke

Myeloma Support Nurse

Queensland

natasha.clarke@myeloma.org.au

Megan McDowell

Megan McDowell

Myeloma Support Nurse

Queensland

megan.mcdowell@myeloma.org.au

Deborah Thompson

Deborah Thompson

Myeloma Support Nurse

Tasmania

deborah.thompson@myeloma.org.au

Emma-Jane Furphy

Emma-Jane Furphy

Senior Myeloma Nurse – Special Projects

Victoria

EJ.Furphy@myeloma.org.au

Emma Huybens

Emma Huybens

Myeloma Support Nurse

Victoria

emma.huybens@myeloma.org.au

Laura Jones

Laura Jones

Myeloma Support Nurse

Victoria

laura.jones@myeloma.org.au

Support Services

Mark Henderson

Mark Henderson

Chief Executive Officer
mark.henderson@myeloma.org.au

Alex Dawson

Alex Dawson

Finance and Support Services Coordinator
alex.dawson@myeloma.org.au

Rosie Robinson

Rosie Robinson

Support Services Administrator
rosie.robinson@myeloma.org.au

Jacqueline Tate

Jacqueline Tate

MSAG Programs Manager & Liaison
jacqueline.tate@myeloma.org.au

Community Engagement & Fundraising

Robert O'Brien

Robert O'Brien

Community Engagement & Fundraising Executive NSW
robert.obrien@myeloma.org.au

Board and Office Bearers

Karin Knoester

President

Karin Knoester

Annree Wogan

Vice President

Annree Wogan

place-holder person

Secretary

**Position Vacant**

Hamish George

Treasurer

Hamish George

Brian Rosengarten OAM

Board Member

Brian Rosengarten OAM

Adam Schwab

Board Member

Adam Schwab

Vanessa O'Shaughnessy

Board Member

Vanessa O’Shaughnessy

Tegan Addinsall

Board Member

Tegan Addinsall

Professor Simon Harrison

Chair of MSAG

Professor Simon Harrison

Prof Hang Quach

Alternate to Prof Simon Harrison & Vice Chair of MSAG

Prof Hang Quach