Our Myeloma Nurse Team Leaders

Hayley Beer

Hayley Beer

Nella Combe

Nella Combe

Nursing and Patient Services Manager

nella.combe@myeloma.org.au

Jo Gardiner

Jo Gardiner

Senior Specialist Myeloma Nurse

South Australia and Northern Territory

jo.gardiner@myeloma.org.au

Jacqui Keogh

Jacqui Keogh

Senior Myeloma Nurse
State Manager NSW

New South Wales and ACT

jacqui.keogh@myeloma.org.au

Our Myeloma Nursing Team

Catherine Bowley

Catherine Bowley

Myeloma Support Nurse

New South Wales

cath.bowley@myeloma.org.au

Juliet Hill

Juliet Hill

Myeloma Support Nurse

New South Wales – Newcastle

juliet.hill@myeloma.org.au

Diana Yun

Diana Yun

Myeloma Support Nurse

New South Wales

diana.yun@myeloma.org.au

Tina Gordon

Tina Gordon

Myeloma Support Nurse

New South Wales

tina.gordon@myeloma.org.au

Tash Clarke

Tash Clarke

Myeloma Support Nurse

Queensland

natasha.clarke@myeloma.org.au

Megan McDowell

Megan McDowell

Myeloma Support Nurse

Queensland

megan.mcdowell@myeloma.org.au

Narelle Smith

Narelle Smith

Myeloma Support Nurse

Western Australia

narelle.smith@myeloma.org.au

Alicia Hopper

Alicia Hopper

Myeloma Support Nurse

South Australia

alicia.hopper@myeloma.org.au

Rachel McCann

Rachel McCann

Myeloma Support Nurse

Victoria

rachel.mccann@myeloma.org.au

Emma Huybens

Emma Huybens

Myeloma Support Nurse

Victoria

emma.huybens@myeloma.org.au

Laura Jones

Laura Jones

Myeloma Support Nurse

Victoria

laura.jones@myeloma.org.au

Emma-Jane Furphy

Emma-Jane Furphy

Senior Myeloma Nurse – Special Projects

Victoria

EJ.Furphy@myeloma.org.au

Deborah Thompson

Deborah Thompson

Myeloma Support Nurse

Tasmania

deborah.thompson@myeloma.org.au

Support Services, Community Engagement & Fundraising

Alex Dawson

Alex Dawson

Finance and Support Services Coordinator
alex.dawson@myeloma.org.au

Rosie Robinson

Rosie Robinson

Support Services Administrator
rosie.robinson@myeloma.org.au

Jacqueline Tate

Jacqueline Tate

MSAG Programs Manager & Liaison
jacqueline.tate@myeloma.org.au

Robert O'Brien

Robert O'Brien

Community Engagement & Fundraising Executive NSW
robert.obrien@myeloma.org.au

Board and Office Bearers

President

Brian Rosengarten OAM

Treasurer

Peter O’Brien

Secretary

Jeffrey Hanlon

Board Member & Chair of MSAG

Prof Simon Harrison

Board Member

Prof Miles Prince AM

Board Member

Peter Allen OAM

Board Member

Adam Schwab

Board Member

Annree Wogan

Alternate to Prof Simon Harrison & Vice Chair of MSAG

Prof Hang Quach